FINALLY!!! I got the film submitted to Interpretations…and now we play the waiting game…..*tick tok tick tok tick tok* Alright screw the waiting game.  Let’s show you guys what I made over the summer!

My Interpretation Film Submission: Choice Made
http://interpretationsfilm.com/members/projectwproduction/

REMEMBER!! The judging criteria is based on originality, creativity, and marketing.  AND SO….please be sure to share this video around.  I made this film dedicated  to the AAPI Community and so I hope to get the communities recognition and make a difference when they see this film.

I do want to apologize for the stretched out video size on the link embedded on the interpretations page.  I ran into a lot of trouble trying to render it down to the lowest quality and keeping it look as nice as possible… I man com on now….20MB is just too small for image quality to look good >.<”  One advice I can give you is try to zoom out your web browser (Ctrl -)  that should make the video box look much better.  Of course as back up I always put all my films and videos on youtube so you can also check it out here for HD 720 quality, BUT!!!!!!! Like I said, the film contest is judged partially on a marketing strategy criteria , so if you want to share my video, please share interpretations link http://interpretationsfilm.com/members/projectwproduction/ instead of my youtube link.  Thank you!!!

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IfDs9e7nV4

After such intense drama from my film, lighten up with some laughs on my youtube channel with a Behind the Scenes/Bloopers video of Choice Made.

Leave a Reply

